Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of the mayor of each participating municipality and 4 representatives elected among the Chairpersons of the Local Service Districts (LSDs). In case of incapacity, a mayor may be replaced by the deputy mayor and a LSD Chairperson may be replaced by one of the four alternate representatives also appointed. The Chairperson and the vice-chair of the RSC are elected by the Board of Directors. The following individuals make up the Board of Directors of the Chaleur RSC.

Name Title Locality
Paul Arseneault Village of Belledune
Edgar Aubé Town of Beresford
Kim Chamberlain Chairperson City of Bathurst
Paul Robichaud Local Service District
Rachel Boudreau Village of Petit-Rocher
Charles Doucet Third Director Village of Nigadoo
Maxime Lejeune Vice-Chairperson Village of Pointe-Verte
Laura McNulty Local Service District
Darryl Branch Local Service District
Donald Gauvin Local Service District